Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Board of Governors

News @ BOG

Official Notice of Public Meetings
  OFFICIAL NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS   Regular Board meetings and meetings of the standing committees will convene in the McGregor Memorial Conference Center unless indicated otherwise in the notice of meetings.  A notice will be distributed prior to each meeting.   Unless noted otherwise, the time schedule for the meetings will be as follows:   10:30 a.m.   …  Board standing committee meetings 12:00 p.m.   …  Executive Committee meeting   3:00 p.m.   …  Board of Governors meeting  

Board Members

Each of the eight Board members is shown below. You can read their biography and view details about them by clicking on their respective name or photo.

Debbie Dingell Debbie Dingell
Gary S. Pollard Gary S. Pollard
(Vice Chair)
Diane L. Dunaskiss Diane L. Dunaskiss Eugene Driker Eugene Driker
Paul E. Massaron Paul E. Massaron Sandra Hughes O'Brien
Kim Trent Kim Trent David A. Nicholson


WSU Seal